Staff & Board

ENGLERT THEATRE STAFF MEMBERS

IOANNIS ALEXAKIS
Audio & Lighting Engineer sam@englert.org

CLAIRE BARRETT
Production Assistant/House Manager

PETE BECKER
Assistant Production Manager/Monitor Engineer – pete@englert.org

JESSICA EGLI
Associate Patron Services Managerjessica@englert.org

BREEANA GLENN
Graphic Designer/Box Office Staff bree@englert.org

NORA HEATON
Staff Writernora@englert.org

ALY HIGH
Marketing Director aly@englert.org

NIC KRAFT
Assistant Production Manager/Audio & Lighting Engineer – nic@englert.org

KYLE MILLER
Custodian 

TORI MORGENSAI
Production Manager tori@englert.org

CRAIG OWSLEY
Box Office Staff

BEN PELZER
Box Office Staff

ANDRE PERRY
Executive Director – andre@englert.org

NOLAN PETERSEN
Box Office Staff

ANDY PILKINGTON
Custodian

KATIE ROCHE
Development Director katie@englert.org

CODY SCHLADER
Production Assistant

ALEXI SCHLESINGER 
Concessions Associate – alexi@englert.org

SARAH SHONROCK
Patron Services Managersarah@englert.org

KENT SMITH
Head Usher

FRONT OF HOUSE SERVICES

Noah Andrys – Concessions Crew
Bill Armento – Security
Matthew Bauer – Concessions Crew
Shelby Bearrows – Concessions Crew
Joe Demerest – Security
Amy Donovan – Concessions Crew
Madison Doren – Concessions Crew
Erin Durian – Concessions Crew
Anthony Flores – Concessions Crew
Aaron Hall Holmgren – Concessions Crew
Pete Hammond – Security
Lexi Matthews – Concessions Crew
Allison McGoff – Concessions Crew
Dave Moore – Concessions Crew
Ben Pelzer – Box Office Staff
Victoria Peterson – Concessions Crew
Peter Rhomberg – Security
Dan Stolley – Concessions Crew

BOARD MEMBERS

Tim McDougall President
Victoria Sharp  Vice President
Jason Wagner  Treasurer
Monica Moen   Past President, Secretary

Nancy Abram
JB Barnhouse
Carl Brown
Paul Burns
Wally Chappell
Katie Coates Selburg
Maggie Conroy
Mark Ginsberg
Nellie Hermanson
Amy Hospodarsky
Nate Kaeding
Muneera Kapadia
Jim Kelly
Andy Martin
Scott McDonough
Scott McGill
Joseph Moreland
Polly Morris
Aaron Swartzendruber
Mike Tschantz
Ryan West
Nick Westergaard

Board of Directors

Buy Tickets
Upcoming Events
May 24, 2017
May 30, 2017
Jun 7, 2017
Jun 8, 2017
Jun 16, 2017